Links

Professional Photographer Mark Triplett ~ www.marktriplett.com

The Elizabethan Syngers Handbook - Handbook.doc

A Guide to Successful Home Practice ~ PDF file

A Renaissance Primer ~ Primer.doc

The White Bear Area Choral Association ~ www.wbaca.com

The Minnesota Renaissance Festival ~ www.renaissancefest.com/MRF/

American Choral Director's Association of Minnesota ~  www.acda-mn.org/

Early Music America ~ www.earlymusic.org/

The St. John's Boys' Choir ~ sjbchoir.org/

East Central Minnesota Chorale ~ www.eastcentralmnchorale.org/

Exultate ~ www.exultate.org/

Great Northern Union ~ www.gnunion.com/

The Rose Ensemble ~ www.roseensemble.org/

The Singers- Minnesota Choral Artists ~ www.singersmca.org/

Vocal Essence ~ www.vocalessence.org/

Youth Chorale of Central Minnesota ~ www.youthchorale.org/

The Voice Care Network ~ voicecarenetwork.org/

The Concordia Choir ~ www.cord.edu/music1.php

The St. Olaf Choir ~ www.stolaf.edu/depts/music/stolaf_choir/

The Saint John's Univeristy Men's Chorus ~ www.csbsju.edu/menschorus/

Kantorei ~ www.kantorei.net/

The Pine Tree Apple Orchard ~ www.pinetreeappleorchard.com

Learning to Sight Sing ~ www.neilhawes.com/sstheory/sitesing.htm

Grace Music Academy ~ www.graceandover.org/Grace-Lutheran-Music-Academy

Hymnos, Voices in Worship, bringing the greatest sacred music into worship ~ www.facebook.com/hymnosvoices

Chorus America ~ www.chorusamerica.org